Board of Directors

ACHNE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2018

President* 2016-2018

Marion L. Donohoe, DNP, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC

E-mail: marion4kids@gmail.com

International  Member-at-large 2016-2018

Sara Groves, DRPH, RN, CS
Johns Hopkins University, School of Nursing

E-mail: sgroves1@jhu.edu

President Elect* 2016-2018

Pamela Levin, PhD, RN, APHN-BC
Rush University

E-mail: pamela_f_levin@rush.edu

Midwest Member-at-Large 2015-2017

Annie L. Collins, PhD, MSN, RN
Washburn University

E-mail: alc1@hotmail.com

Vice President* 2015-2017

Marcia Stanhope, PhD, RN, FAAN
University of Kentucky

E-mail: marcia.stanhope@uky.edu

Northern Member-at-Large 2015-2017

Claudia M. Smith, PhD, MPH, RN-BC
C/PHN Consultant and Educator; Retired

E-mail: Claudiasmithphn@gmail.com

Secretary* 2015-2017

Krista Jones, DNP, MSN, ACHN, RN
University of Illinois at Chicago

E-mail: kjones29@illinois.edu

Southern Member-at-Large 2016-2018

Agnes Burkhard, PhD, RN, APHN
Marymount University School of Health

E-mail:  agnes.burkhard@marymount.edu

Treasurer* 2016-2018

Charlotte Armbruster, MS, DNP, RN
Arizona State University

Email:  charlotte.armbruster@asu.edu

Western Member-at-Large 2016-2018

Pamela Clarke, PhD, MPH, RN
University of Wyoming, Fay W. Whitney School of Nursing

Email:  pclarke@uwyo.edu

Chair of Membership Committee/Member-at-Large* 2015-2017

Diane S. Sokolowski, PhD, RN
Concordia University

E-mail: diane.sokolowski@cuw.edu

 

* Executive Committee Members

Past Presidents

ACHNE Headquarters
10200 W 44th Ave #304
Wheat Ridge CO 80033
Office: (720) 881-6044     Fax: (720) 881-6101     E-mail: info@achne.org

LOOKING FOR A GREAT CAREER OPPORTUNITY? VIEW ALL